top of page
Mayke: AUTUNNO - Rivoltoso


AR 059
Mayke Rademakers
Buy here

This music is only digitally available.

Mayke: AUTUNNO - Rivoltoso

"Stagioni is a symphonic ode to life and nature. Four seasons of beauty, rituals and eternity. It's a crossover piece that takes you from ancient composers, like Hildegard von Bingen, to the hypnotizing rhythms of minimal music, taking in Vivaldi, blues and explosive rock elements. I use a loop station and effect pedals that enables me to play polyphonic on my own, and next to the beautiful sound of the E-cello, I can demonstrate a wide range of varieties in sound and orchestration, all built up live on stage." - Mayke

Mayke: AUTUNNO - Rivoltoso
    AUTUNNO - Rivoltoso
bottom of page