top of page


Triunfal Quintet

Triunfal Quintet is a dynamic and idiosyncratic group. From their backgrounds in classical music and jazz, the five young musicians approach Astor Piazzolla's "Tango Nuevo" in their own unique way. Their mission is to deepen and broaden the repertoire, and they are increasingly doing so by collaborating with Belgian composers, without averting their gaze from Argentina.

Bram Van Weverberg [accordion]
Linde Verjans [violin]
Inti de Maet [electric guitar]
Ellen Schepers [piano]
Juno Kerstens [double bass]

bottom of page