Reflections - Phalaena

PHALAENA means butterfly and symbolizes the lightness, grace and subtle rebirth of nature. The association/interplay of harp, violin and accordion (BAYAN) offers a unique mix of sounds and promotes the rediscovery of an eclectic, elegant and surprising repertoire. Sometimes smiling, sometimes heartbreaking and moving. The transcriptions and interpretations of the Phalaena trio are dedicated and intensely human.


Danse Macabre, Op. 40 06:48 2Sonata in D Major, K. 33La Primavera 03:42 3Sonata in D minor, K. 9L'Estate 02:33 4Sonata in F Major, K. 418L'Autunno 04:08 5Sonata in F minor, K.519L'Inverno 02:10 6Variations, Op. 18Prélude, fugue 08:32 7Concerto No. 2 in A minor, BWV. 593 (for organ)I. Allegro 04:00 8Concerto No. 2 in A minor, BWV. 593 (for organ)II. Larghetto 02:51 9Concerto No. 2 in A minor, BWV. 593 (for organ)III. Allegro 03:18 10Kaddish 04:53 11Siete Canciones Populares EspanolesI. El pano moruno 02:16 12Siete Canciones Populares EspanolesII. Segudilla murciana 01:18 13Siete Canciones Populares EspanolesIII. Asturiana 02:36 14Siete Canciones Populares EspanolesIV. Jota 02:59 15Siete Canciones Populares EspanolesV. Nana 02:35 16Siete Canciones Populares EspanolesVI. Canción 01:24 17Siete Canciones Populares EspanolesVII. Polo 01:18 18Oberek 01:47




Kanunnik De Deckerstraat 22 
2800 Mechelen, Belgium


Phone: +32 (0)15/63.79.30




© 2021 Antarctica Records. All rights reserved.